Management

Management of The Tanglin Club

Josie Tulipano

General Manager

josie.tulipano@tanglin-club.org.sg

Celestine Kho

Human Resource Director

celestine.kho@tanglin-club.org.sg

Saowaluck Jirakul

Finance Director

saowaluck.jirakul@tanglin-club.org.sg 

Lim Tat Kuan

Rules Director

tatkuan.lim@tanglin-club.org.sg

Michael Lie

Food & Beverage Director

michael.lie@tanglin-club.org.sg 

Eric Cheam

Executive Chef

eric.cheam@tanglin-club.org.sg 

Mark James

Sports & Recreation Director

mark.james@tanglin-club.org.sg

Carrington Kok

Facilities Director

carrington.kok@tanglin-club.org.sg